Moin!

01

vonKampenConsult is a Hamburg-based engineering firm with many years of experience in quality assurance, risk management, HACCP, analytics, corporate responsibility and sustainability.

We provide a comprehensive range of services precisely tailored to your needs. We offer consultancy, create management systems and can also help you to develop your own standard.

Consulting

We develop your QM Manual, draw up procedural instructions and work documents and conduct internal audits. We can also prepare you for external audits. Our main aim, however, is to encourage you to take responsibility for areas such as quality assurance, HACCP, risk management, monitoring, sample planning and analytics rather than making you dependent on us.

Set us a challenge!

Quality assurance

02

What is quality? Quality is the basis of your success! Regardless of whether you manufacture products or provide services, quality assurance is a toolbox to enhance processes, minimise errors and increase customer satisfaction.

However, quality assurance cannot take place without quality control. Quality management coordinates and operationalises both of these aspects. As experts, we are able to ensure a clear picture  and optimum implementation.

Quality-

standards

Knowledge and knowledge transfer

Our scope of activity is dictated by the quality standards that are of relevance to you.These include the worldwide Responsible Care
Initiative, ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000, FSSC 22000, DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025, HACCP, IFS, IFS Broker, GMP+ International, QS Qualität und Sicherheit, VLOG, MSC, REDcert and the regional labelling standard “Regionalfenster”. State-of-the- art cloud technology creates a network between you and us and delivers expert knowledge directly to your desktop.

Accreditation

03

Objective tests, calibrations, inspections and certifications provide reliability in respect of the quality and safety of the products, procedures, services or systems forming the object of investigation. This applies equally to environmental protection, the food industry, agriculture or the field of renewable energies.

However, confidence in such assessments of conformity can only be justified if the expertise of those carrying out the evaluation process and the validity of the monitoring system have themselves  been tested and pro purpose of accreditation.

DIN EN ISO

IEC 17025

Accreditation in accordance with DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025

You will be aware that demonstration of competence in the form of accreditation pursuant to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 is virtually indispensable for laboratories involved with testing and calibration work. A management system and work and test instructions need to be drawn up, and the qualification of staff must be assured. This presents problems for many companies. Thanks to our support, the good thing that your form will not be one of them.

Development of standards

04

A standard makes quality assurance and corporate responsibility transparent and measurable. Standards may be accredited, managed as a private label or implemented with a specific focus (such as in the form of a supplier standard). Our level system efficiency lays down benchmarks, and intelligent software is revolutionising implementation.

Can you guess who is benefiting from our development work?

Level-
system

Tailored entry

Our level system enables companies with highly varying experience profiles in the field of corporate responsibility to participate in vonKampenConsult’s CR Standard. Requirements rise as the level increases. Our standard fosters autonomy on the part of companies.

We believe that a future-looking incentive concept is smarter than dogmatic stipulations of the past.

Digitalised documentation

Manuals

Multimedia management systems, QM manuals for quality assurance, risk management and accreditation

Our view is that your main documents should be easy to edit and update. For this reason, vonKampenConsult stores your QM Manual, HACCP, samples plan and all further QM documents with a certified data processing centre. You enjoy the security and convenience of editing data on the web via cloud computing. But this is not all. Video sequences, presentations and illustrations can all be linked to written documents or integrated as a hyperlink without difficulty. Regardless of where you happen to be at any given time, multimedia modules can be accessed in a content-related manner via a simple click of the mouse.

Monitoring

Continuous process monitoring wherever you deem necessary

Our recording and observation technology permits you to keep a constant and close eye on all critical processes. Avoid potential damage from the very outset or reduce losses to a calculable amount. This is another area in which our work with you takes place via a digital network. The objective is to guarantee the systematic recording, observation and monitoring of a procedure or process at all times.

Risk management

Alongside HACCP, environmental protection and health and safety at work are becoming an increasing object of general focus.

How well do you manage your risks? Insurance companies increasingly expect efficient and well-documented risk management to provide benefits in the event of damage. Legislators or standard providers require complete monitoring and documentation. The customer requires secure and impeccable products. And you know: A risk-based early warning system can be an existential concern for a company.

Sample planning

Administration of your sample planning and analytics

We prepare your sample plans in a way that facilitates immediate risk analysis. This is a requirement which bodies such as GMP+International make of their standard holders. We draw up a specific sample plan for you, complete with indications and explanations which you can modify in any way you wish as needs dictate. Indications, benchmarks, statutory requirements and annotations to show any deviations of the stipulations of a standard from aspects such as legal threshold values all form part of the sample plan. It goes without saying that we will deal with these complex tasks on your behalf. You can rely on us across every stage of the process. We will handle basic planning and the distribution of tasks such as sample taking as well as making sure that the procedure is completed in a timely manner and that every single sample is properly documented.

Enterprise

Digitisation and networking through the “Internet of Things” not only change industrial production. The industrialised countries are still in the transition to a new era. But what will the society of tomorrow look like? For our plans, responsible action provides the guideline for our commitment to help shape the things with tireless determination. The focus is on the protection of soil, water and animal resources. The respectful, responsible interaction with these resources is an essential basis for sustainable management in the 21st century.

EUFFA

EUROPEAN FISH FOOD ASSOCIATION (EUFFA)

EUFFA is a European association based in Switzerland. Our goal is to connect raw material suppliers, producers,
retailers and end users, to promote the discourse between them, and to moderate and find solutions for modern products.

vonKampenConsult

vonKampenConsult

Kleine Bahnstr. 6
D-22525 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 68915031

Fax: +49 40 68915045

E-Mail: info[at]vonkampenconsult.com

Moin!
01

vonKampenConsult ist ein Hamburger Ingenieurbüro mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Qualitätssicherung, Risikomanagement, HACCP, Analytik sowie Corporate Responsibility und Nachhaltigkeit.

Unser Leistungsspektrum ist umfassend, unsere Dienste für Sie sind maßgeschneidert – ganz wie Sie es brauchen. Wir beraten, erstellen Managementsysteme für Sie oder entwickeln Ihren eigenen Standard.

Consulting

Wir entwickeln Ihr QM-Handbuch, erstellen Verfahrensanweisungen und Arbeitsdokumente, führen interne Audits durch oder bereiten Sie auf externe vor. Vor allem aber möchten wir in puncto Qualitätssicherung, HACCP, Riskomanagement, Monitoring, Probenplanung und Analytik Ihre Eigenständigkeit fördern und Sie nicht von uns abhängig machen.

Fordern Sie uns!

Qualitätssicherung
02

Was ist Qualität? – Die Basis Ihres Erfolges! Egal, ob Sie Produkte herstellen oder Leistungen erbringen. Qualitätssicherung ist der Instrumentenkasten zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse, zur Minimierung Ihrer Fehler und zur Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit.

Doch keine Qualitätssicherung ohne Qualitätskontrolle. Qualitätsmanagement koordiniert und operationalisiert beides. Als Experten sorgen wir für Überblick und optimale Umsetzung.

Qualitäts-
normen

Wissen und Wissenstransfer

Die für Sie relevanten Qualitätsnormen bilden unseren Handlungsrahmen bei Ihnen. Dazu gehören etwa die weltweite Initiative Responsible Care, ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000, FSSC 22000, DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025, HACCP, IFS, IFS Broker, GMP+ International, QS Qualität und Sicherheit, VLOG, MSC, REDcert und Regionalfenster. Modernste Cloud-Technologie vernetzt Sie mit uns und liefert Expertenwissen direkt auf Ihren Desktop.

Akkreditierung
03

Ob im Umweltschutz, der Lebensmittel- und der Agrarindustrie oder im Bereich erneuerbarer Energien: Objektive Prüfungen, Kalibrierungen, Inspektionen oder Zertifizierungen machen die überprüften Produkte, Verfahren, Dienstleistungen oder Systeme hinsichtlich ihrer Qualität und Sicherheit verlässlich. Das Vertrauen in diese Konformitätsbewertung ist aber nur dann gerechtfertigt, wenn die Kompetenz des Bewertenden und die Validität des Bewertungssystems selbst geprüft und belegt werden. Dazu dient die Akkreditierung.

DIN EN ISO

IEC 17025

Akkreditierung gemäß DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025

Sie wissen es: Für Prüf- und Kalibrierlaboratorien ist der Kompetenznachweis in Form einer Akkreditierung gemäß DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 nahezu unerlässlich. Managementsystem sowie Arbeits- und Prüfanweisungen müssen erstellt und die Qualifikation der Mitarbeiter sichergestellt werden. Das stellt nicht wenige Betriebe vor Probleme. Gut, dass Ihr Unternehmen dank unserer Unterstützung nicht dazu gehört!

Standardentwicklung
04

Ein Standard macht Qualitätssicherung und Corporate Responsibility transparent und messbar: ob akkreditiert, als Private Label geführt oder mit speziellem Fokus (etwa als Lieferantenstandard) umgesetzt. Wir haben mit unserem Level-System Effizienzmaßstäbe gesetzt und durch intelligente Software die Implementierung revolutioniert.

Und jetzt raten Sie mal, wer von unserer Entwicklungsarbeit profitiert.

Level-
system

Einstieg nach Maß

Unser Level-System ermöglicht Unternehmen mit ganz unterschiedlichen Erfahrungsprofilen im Bereich Corporate Responsibility die Teilnahme am CR-Standard aus dem Hause vonKampenConsult. Mit steigendem Level steigen auch die Anforderungen. Unser Standard fördert die Eigenverantwortung von Unternehmen.

Denn wir glauben, dass ein zukunftsgewandtes Anreizkonzept cleverer ist als dogmatische Vorgaben von gestern.

Digitalisierte Dokumentation

Handbücher

Multimediale Managementsysteme, QM-Handbücher für die Qualitätssicherung, Risikomanagement und Akkreditierung

Wir meinen: Ihre zentralen Dokumente sollten ganz einfach editier- und fortschreibbar sein. Deshalb speichert vonKampenConsult Ihr QM-Handbuch, HACCP, Ihren Probenplan und alle weiteren QM-Dokumente in einem zertifizierten Rechenzentrum. Sie können die Daten sicher und komfortabel mittels Cloud-Computing im Web bearbeiten. Aber das ist nicht alles: Videosequenzen, Präsentationen oder Abbildungen lassen sich problemlos an die Schriftdokumente ankoppeln oder als Hyperlink einbauen. Egal, wo Sie sich gerade befinden: Per Mausklick können Sie die multimedialen Module kontextbezogen abrufen.

Monitoring

Kontinuierliche Prozessüberwachung, wo immer Sie sie für nötig halten

Zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle kritischen Prozesse im Blick: Unsere Erfassungs- und Beobachtungstechnik ermöglicht Ihnen dies. Vermeiden Sie potenzielle Schadensfälle schon im Vorfeld oder reduzieren Sie diese auf ein kalkulierbares Maß. Auch hier arbeiten wir mit Ihnen digital vernetzt, um die systematische Erfassung, Beobachtung und Überwachung eines Vorgangs oder Prozesses zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährleisten zu können. 

Risikomanagement

Neben HACCP rücken Umweltschutz und Arbeitssicherheit immer stärker in den allgemeinen Fokus

Wie gut haben Sie Ihre Risiken im Griff? Versicherungen erwarten zunehmend ein effizientes und gut dokumentiertes Risikomanagement, um im Schadensfall Leistungen zu gewähren. Gesetz- oder Standardgeber fordern eine lückenlose Überwachung und Dokumentation. Der Kunde verlangt sichere und einwandfreie Produkte. Und Sie wissen: Ein risikobasiertes Frühwarnsystem kann von existenzieller Bedeutung für ein Unternehmen sein.

Probenplanung

Administration Ihrer Probenplanung und Analytik

Wir erstellen Ihre Probenpläne direkt zur Risikoanalyse – so wie es etwa der GMP+International von seinen Standardnehmern verlangt. Wir errechnen Ihnen einen spezifischen Probenplan mit Hinweisen und Erklärungen, die sie bei Bedarf beliebig modifizieren können. Hinweise, Richtwerte, gesetzliche Erfordernisse oder Vermerke zu Abweichungen der Vorgaben eines Standards etwa von gesetzlichen Grenzwerten sind Bestandteil des Probenplans. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns um diese komplexen Aufgaben. Von der Grundplanung über die Aufgabenverteilung wie z.B. die Probennahme bis hin zur termingerechten Abwicklung jeder einzelnen Probe mit entsprechender Dokumentation – verlassen Sie sich auf uns!

Vorhaben

Die Digitalisierung und Vernetzung durch das „Internet der Dinge“ verändern nicht nur die industrielle Produktion. Noch befinden sich die Industrieländer am Übergang zu einem neuen Zeitalter. Wie aber wird die Gesellschaft von morgen aussehen? Verantwortliches Handeln ist für unsere Vorhaben die Leitlinie unseres Engagements, mit unermüdlichem Einsatz die Dinge mitzugestalten. Im Fokus steht dabei der Schutz der Ressourcen Boden, Wasser und Tier. Der respektvolle, verantwortliche Umgang mit diesen Ressourcen ist eine wesentliche Grundlage für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften im 21. Jahrhundert.

EUFFA i.G.

EUROPÄISCHER FISCHFUTTERVERBAND (EUFFA)
EUFFA ist ein europäischer Verband mit Sitz in der Schweiz. Unser Ziel ist es, Rohstofflieferanten, Produzenten,
Händler und Endkunden zu verbinden, den Diskurs zwischen diesen zu fördern, zu moderieren und Lösungen für moderne Produkte zu finden.

vonKampenConsult

vonKampenConsult

Kleine Bahnstr. 6
D-22525 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 68915031

Fax: +49 40 68915045

E-Mail: info[at]vonkampenconsult.com